Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 31st

About me

My name's Nathan. I'm 25, work full time in the city and have been for the last 7 years. I'm a very easy going person, responsible, hardworking, sociable and respectable. I am the sort of person that once I put my mind to something, I strive to achieve a goal.
My hobbies for the last 5 or so years have revolved around cars, however as of recently I have left that behind to focus on my life and saving money. I'm happy to help our with car related things such as basic services and I also have an array of cleaning products!
I enjoy cooking and creating different dishes, having a social drink, chilling out with some Netflix or just doing my own thing.
I have a girlfriend. We don’t live together at this stage, so I think it would be just myself who would be applying for the room. If she decided she would like to apply as well, I would let you know as soon as I knew.
I own 1 car and 1 motorbike. Secure (undercover) off street parking for the motorbike would be a must, and an added bonus for the car
I don’t smoke or do anything like that either. I’m Australian and speak English.
My ideal availability would be January as I am applying for my motorbike licence on the 28th December, however am flexible with this.
Look forward to hopefully hearing from you.
Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message