Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anastasia, Female, 49, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anastasia, Female, 49

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Mature, easy going, quiet but not boring, friendly but happy with my own company. Interested in social justice but not a rabid lefty and passionate about animals.
Currently living south of Canberra in NSW but looking to move back into town.
My move date is flexible as I am welcome where I am until 23 January
I really enjoy walking, movies, iview and SBS on demand, craft including pottery, being out and about at markets or galleries or in for a quiet evening.
Travelling to Sydney, the coast and farther afield
Reasonable cook who likes to try new recipes particularly after a recent trip to Spain and the UK/Ireland.
I have my own bedroom furniture which I would like to use. I also have my own lounge room furniture which can be stored on the property or used. Storage would be a bonus.
No white goods but happy to purchase if necessary.
No children.

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Anastasia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anastasia in one of these rentals