Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, North Coogee, Mosman Park, Fremantle, East Fremantle.

Dan, Male, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan, Male, 22

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm looking for 2x rooms in the Fremantle, East Fremantle, South Fremantle areas. Myself and my mate Andy are looking to move out of our current accommodation in East Fremantle as we're currently with a young family which isn't the most convenient for them or us, it was more of a short term option. We both are athletic, like to keep fit and both work in real estate, meaning we spend a lot of time out of the house. I am 22 and have been in Sydney for the last 4 months and have recently moved to WA at quite short notice. Andy is in his 30s and has been here for the last 17 years. We both like a beer and are sociable characters. If you have the accommodation available and think we'd be a good match up, then please get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals