Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zyanya, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zyanya, Female, 29

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

I am a clean and tidy individual from the Central Coast. I am health conscious and follow a predominately raw/fruitarian vegan diet. I love animals and in my spare time I enjoy yoga, walking, sewing, pottery, photography and growing food. If you have a veggie patch I would love to help take care of it. I have my own 40 acre property with veggie gardens and orchards and have studied permaculture. I Have a very strong connection to nature. I love to spend time in forests and by the ocean so I would spend a lot of my free time exploring nature. I am empathetic, conscious, enjoy good company but also very much love my own time and easily respect other people's space, privacy and belongings. I have spent the last 6 years living with my partner and dog so I am aware of what is involved in sharing space, chores, and paying bills. I am a high school art and photography teacher and hoping to work casually at the local high schools. I do not smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol, although I do not condone anyone else that does! I am a very open minded spiritual person and love to chat about art, permaculture, zero waste, veganism, fruitarianism, feminism, spirituality, conspiracies and everything in between! Just wanting to spend a few months in the Byron Bay Area for a period of self discovery and exploration and seeking some fun like minded folks to live with and hopefully make new friends.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Zyanya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zyanya
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or