Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Jonathan, Male, 30, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a decent sized room large enough to fit a queen bed, desk and a wardrobe (or built ins).

I am a clean and respectful flatmate, not looking for a party place but do enjoy some relaxing drinks on the weekends.

I enjoy my own space but also like to become friends with the people I live with not just flatmates. Not into clubbing but have been loving the new comedy scene gold coast has been kicking out recently, a few drinks at the pub or live music gigs.

I am currently studying full-time, running my own small and profitable business and also work part-time. I have an investment property myself so I'm conscious of what's required in terms of being a good quality flatmate/tenant.

I hike and bike amongst getting some beach time in. I'm hoping to find a solid Brazilian jiu-jitsu school down the the GC too so if you know of any close to you let me know, cheers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals