Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Kensington, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst.

Elexis, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Elexis, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

Elexis here, 26 year old gender fluid/gay student who just moved to Sydney. I am a full-time student at CQU, finishing my last year in the bachelors of marketing program. I am interested in skincare, arts, and business. I play the piano and paint as a hobby, but I am planning on developing my own skincare line and launching it as soon as I graduate. I am very humble, respectful, easy to talk to, quiet, funny, very hygienic (not OCD though lol), clean and tidy. I am very social and love to make friends and meet new people. I would love an LGBT friendly calm place. I am not looking for a party place, just a place with cool people where I can have my space and study.

I would really like a small studio apartment for myself, but I dont mind sharing a place as long as I have my own room and space. I'm looking to move in January.

Regards,
Elexis :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Elexis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elexis in one of these rentals