Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Turramurra, Pymble, North Ryde, Marsfield, Gordon, Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby, Asquith.

Lisa, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola!
Looking for a GALPAL (or 2) to team-up for a place on the North Shore - I work part time in finance and study full time at MQU. I enjoy my alone time (usually consists of youtube or other forms of procrastination from studying). I love a glass of red and netflix on a night in with a roomie but also up for a night out if you're keen!
I make some mean tacos and stir fry, and love baking (when I have the time..).
I come with a fridge and washing machine should you choose me as your roomie!
I have a deep appreciation for cleanliness (whoever makes a mess cleans the mess is my mantra)

Hit me up if you want a clean, responsible and friendly gal to live with - and willing to commit to Taco Night Tuesdays!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals