Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Alli, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alli, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Friend!
I'm Alli and I'm moving to Canberra in mid-January 2018. I'm looking for an all-female sharehouse within reasonable distance to ANU.

I love coffee, cooking, Netflix, and hanging out with friends. I love a good chat. I keep common areas tidy and pitch-in with house cleaning. I'm a Christian and enjoy living with other friendly, considerate women. If we have similar faith, that's a bonus! I'm happy to live with internationals too.

I'll be studying at ANU and travelling for my study some of the time. (I'll be away for 1-4 week blocks, a total of around 15 weeks.) I'm moving from Brisbane so I expect I'll be cold in Spring and freezing in Winter! I'd love central heating. I'll be bringing with me my car and a boot-load of my possessions.

:) Hope to hear from you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alli in one of these rentals