Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophie, Female, 21, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sophie, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me: I'm 21 in January, I work part time to full time hours at woolworths, I work weekend days and some weekdays, i am earning a stable income and i'll be studying a cert 3 in disability in 2018 two days per week. I have no pets and I've rented in sharehouses before. I have most essentials to fill a house with such as a brand new washing machine, vacuum cleaner and various kitchen and bathroom items, and the rest I shall be purchasing upon moving in if need be, I love music of all kinds, I play guitar I love art and opshopping, my furniture and decorations are colourful mostly from ishka or various second hand items and I would describe myself as somewhat of a hippy, I'm a very tidy person, I'm laid back girl, I enjoy a few drinks/ having friends over from time to time, but Im somewhat of an introvert so love my personal space. I love the idea of being able to hang out with a housemate and watch a few films /play some games/go shopping together on the odd occasion. I'm a heavy sleeper I don't care about how loud your music is, how late you cook dinner or how late you stay up/get home I am easy going- as long as you are courteous, respectful, and a reliable housemate I'll be happy! I want to live in a relaxed and clean environment, I am someone who is looking to stay for 6m-1 year, thanks lovelies!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals