Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vikki, Female, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vikki, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Last year I spent most of my time living in Brisbane whilst I was on my Work and Holiday visa, I totally felt in love with the city. I am coming back to Brisbane at the end of January. I'm from the UK and currently working in hospitality. I am a very bubbly and energetic person when you get to know me. I work hard during the week and also like to travel around on mini adventures when I find time, other interests include, music, arts and photography.

I love cooking, finding some likeminded flatmates to spend time with can also be a plus to have some shared meals every now and then. An ideal quiet weekend would consist of a cheese and wine night with some films. On the other hand I do like to spend most of my time outdoors unless I have completely hooked myself onto a TV series.

Ideal flatmates would be those who keep the place clean, enjoy social drinks, get involved in activities together but also have some privacy. :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Viktoriya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Viktoriya
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vikki in one of these rentals