Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Bundoora, Thomastown, Reservoir, Lalor.

Namarra (20), $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Namarra (20)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I’m looking for room mates who are wanting to move out in the northern suburbs. I work full time so I have the security to be able to pay rent, I am also interested in someone who is working and has financial stability. Preferably would like female tenants close to my age 18-28.
I am a clean and quiet person but I don’t mind having abit of fun on a weekend every now and then. It would be good to get 1 or 2 extra girls together :) I think anymore will be too crowded. Message me if you’re interested and would like to get to know me!
MUST want to move to either Epping, lalor, Thomastown, Craigieburn, roxburgh Park, reservoir, coburg, Fawkner, glenroy or Bundoora.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Namarra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Namarra in one of these rentals