Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Randwick, Maroubra, Kingsford, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Kensington.

Hawa (35), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hawa (35)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an extroverted introvert, friendly, quiet, smart, clean and caring. I love to cook and hold intellectual conversations. French is my first language :)

I currently live in the US but will be moving to Sydney in a few weeks to attend UNSW as a Higher Degree Research student (PhD). As a student, I'll be studying quite a lot but I also enjoy meeting and getting to know people. I'm a homebody, I like to stay home and watch TV (binge on Netflix) or read when I have some free time.

I'm looking for accommodation starting in mid-February. I would like to have a private room and bathroom.

I look forward to being in Sydney and hopefully, meet some of you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Hawa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hawa in one of these rentals