Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ultimo, North Sydney, Chatswood, Camperdown.

Grace, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 19

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm a future second year student at UTS who's moving from Singapore! I'm flying to Sydney at least a week before my university's orientation. While studying full-time, I plan to work part-time.

I'm up for bonding with my flatmates but I also really value the privacy of my own room. I'm a quiet person when I do my own things like studying and all. But I'm down for good conversations as well. I like to divide house chores and do my part to keep the whole place clean. Plus, I'm a non-smoker but a social drinker.

I'm looking for a private room! I'd prefer to get a place that is either nearby or a short commute from UTS. Let me know if you're interested in finding a place together :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals