Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Plympton, Plympton Park, Plympton, North Plympton, Mitchell Park, Glandore, Edwardstown, Black Forest, Ashford, Ascot Park.

Jerry, Male, 55

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi all. 55 year old. Full time worker. Totally young at heart. I'm in hospitality, open minded. Now days we have an althabete happening but if your gay, bi, male or female, straight, who cares. Respect, good company when at home, maybe share cooking. I have a partner, I would invite her over for dinner and spend the night now and then. I do however spend most of my time at hers.
I'm relaxed but work under pressure so I enjoy my time as well.
Seeking a nice clean place to call home for now. Old new, does not matter, just clean. Seen a few places recently run by boarder house operators, over it, in fact boarder house operators should be barred from using this site. That's my 15 minutes, lol. I'm a smoker but well trained, outside.
Okay, I don't like wearing clothes at home having said that I don't sleep walk around the house. Really!!! Lol. Decent bloke looking for decent place. boarder house owners give me a wide berth. Not happening.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jerry in one of these rentals