Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Parkwood, Molendinar, Labrador, Gold Coast, Biggera Waters, Ashmore.

Kirsten, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsten, Female, 21

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Dutch MSc. student into Human Movement Sciences, visiting Griffith University Gold Coast for a research internship for 3 months (11 Jan - 15 Apr). Therefore I am looking for accommodation during this period.

I would prefer a private room in a house shared with other (international) students or other young people in their twenties.

I am a social, friendly, tidy person and I like to meet new people. I enjoy hanging around with other people to have dinner, do some drinks or watch Netflix. Furthermore, I am a sportive person, I especially enjoy playing football but also like other sports.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kirsten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsten in one of these rentals