Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Saint Kilda West, Middle Park, Albert Park.

Cass, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cass, Female, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I’m clean and tidy! Super considerate of other housemates. I know what works to keep a happy house ticking. It’s pretty easy to respect other people’s space. I’m quiet and used to work long days but mostly 9-5 now.

I’m a freelancer and now heading to Southbank for the next 2years. I’m a creative and work across a number of different fields. Love music of most genres and enjoy hitting a concert or gig. Love the environment and animals.

I will be catching the #1 tram to work. So looking for something near this line.

I’m ok if you have pets as I love getting a fur baby fix after work. Just have a good vacc if they are super furry 😀

The place I’m after just needs to be clean chilled and quiet nights. I’m an old fart not after a uni share house with parties 😀 would be ace if you have a yard to chill out in.

Shoot me a message if you can help out .
Thanks a bunch !!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.