Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Yarraville, North Melbourne, Thornbury, Richmond, Preston, Northcote, Hawthorn, Footscray, Coburg, Brunswick.

Stratos, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stratos, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, there!
Just moved to Melbourne (2 months ago) searching for a re-start in my career (have also some study plans). Originally from Greece but i am an australian citizen. I've studied economics & politics and i used to work as Project Coordinator for an NGO responsible for assisting asylum seekers/refugees (so i can be considered as person with strong humanitarian & moral values). Currently, i am living in Oakleigh and working full time in a restaurant, but i want to move central as soos as possible.

I am a positive attitude & mature personality, very extrovert who loves meeting people sharing stories, experiences, ideas and future plans. Ι' d love hanging out together every now and then during weekdays nights for a glass of wine or a beer bantering or watching movies. I' ve lived more than 6 years in shared houses, so i know how to live together with other people, respect their space, privacy and needs. i am looking to find people who value independence, privacy and hygiene the same as me.

I am an active person who enjoys going to the gym, concerts, exhibitions (really interested in contemporary art), in general i'm keen on experiencing what Melbourne offers you. I want to have a ballanced life and i believe that this starts from a balanced house.

Repsonsible and accurate on bill payment

At the moment i am interested for 6-month minimum length stay with a possible extension if everyone is happy.

If you are interested in having me as your housemate, please get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stratos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stratos in one of these rentals