Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton Park, Oaklands Park, Marion, Goodwood, Ascot Park.

Taylor, Male, 21, $140, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Taylor, Male, 21

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone,

So I'm looking for a house to move into which is close to Flinders University as my contract is ending mid-December in my current house.
I'm very friendly towards everyone, relaxed and easy going and I'm willing to help out around the house whenever necessary.

I will be completing my Honours degree next year and will only be looking to stay until around May as I will be doing part of the degree overseas. I can furnish my own room and I have lots of household items I can bring with me (couch, fridge, cooking appliances, etc.).

I enjoy cooking (I'm vegan by the way), gardening and playing music. Along with my two jobs, I am also a fire performer and teacher in the city.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals