Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Annie, Female, 51, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Annie, Female, 51

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young 51 yo retired RN/Midwife of 25 yrs. I worked within the field of Pharmaceuticals for 13yrs. Am currently studying Counselling & am concurrently writing a book following studying an author's course.

I was raised in Brisbane relocating to the Sunshine Coast in '94 till current, however, I've been studying in Brisbane for the last 4 mths & currently staying with friends there whilst I search for the right accommodation.

I like to be & believe I am friendly & easy going; neat, tidy, clean & organized & would like to share with people who are similar. I am quiet but enjoy a good conversation. I'm respectful of others, responsible & reliable.

I love gardening, cycling, swimming, walking, the beach, camping & basically anything outdoors... But I also enjoy a good novel, studying, tasteful & friendly social engagements, a good movie at home or at the cinemas, a nice coffee with the paper or with friends etc.

Most of all, I love the beach!!!

I'm looking to share with someone similar in an harmonious, peaceful environment that I can call 'home' for as long as is viable.

I have a 17 yrs old purebred Burman cat that is currently with my cousin whilst I explore my future accommodation & would dearly love to have him with me. He is fully house-trained, predominantly indoors mainly due to his age but when outdoors is not a hunter...this part of his breed for which I researched & chose before having him bred for me.

I'm from a large family of 7 children & many in-laws, niece's, nephew's & great niece's & nephew's. My family all professional in career choice so I'm very comfortable in numbers & within an interpersonal dynamic of social environments.

Student
Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Annie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals