Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate & Nicola, 24-25, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate & Nicola, 24-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 12th

About us

Nicola and I are high school friends looking for other people to find a place with us that we can move into together. We're not a couple, and are looking for separate rooms (~$250/room).

We're both full time workers who love to have a laugh, watch movies and chat about pretty much anything. We want a home that we look forward to coming back to after work, somewhere friendly and easy-going. We don't like mess and I love cooking for people!

We've been friends for years and get along pretty easily with anyone. As much as we love a social dinner and drinks, we also value time to ourselves and will always respect your personal space. We really appreciate openness and honesty and don't deal well with bitching and tension.

Nicola works in corporate social responsibility whilst I work for a national not-for-profit. On the weekends, I love to go camping and we often hang put with mates on picnics or at markets etc.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kate & Nicola are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate & Nicola in one of these rentals