Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown.

Bec & Vik, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

We are 27 year old Doctor of Veterinary Medicine candidates from North America completing our clinical year in veterinary hospitals and universities in Australia. We will be undertaking an internship at The University of Sydney starting January 1st through March/April. We are seeking furnished private rooms in a flat or share house with a bathroom and kitchen within walking distance to the university veterinary teaching hospital on Parramatta Road. Our budgets are tight as our internships are non-paid; ideally you'd be asking $200-300 per week each. We have severe life-threatening allergies to nuts; if we were to be sharing your house and kitchen, you would need to accommodate us by being completely nut free for the time that we'd be living together. Our current roommates don't seem to mind; they keep a nut free kitchen where we can cook all of our own meals safely. Otherwise we are very friendly and will help to keep your house clean and pets fed/medicated if you have them. Our favourite place to be is at the beach. We are enthusiastic about our careers and conservation for wild animals. Please reach out if you think you may be able to accommodate us. Sincere Thanks, Bec and Vik

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bec & Vik are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec & Vik in one of these rentals