Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grace, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy future flatmate,

I'm Grace and I'm seeking out some independence. I lived abroad in France for a year in 2016 and have now spent almost a year back in the rents house in Adelaide. (Needless to say, I'm keen to move out again).

Studying full time (enrolled for uni SA Bachelor of urban and regional planning) and working part time.

I like having my own space and time to myself, but also would enjoy being a part of a friendly house that shares some time together. I’m considerate and clean and absolutely happy to help out around the house. I love animals but have none, however would love it if I could have a fish or maybe just some mini cacti.

Relevant fun facts: Earliest move in date February 2018, I play no musical instruments, have a car but would prefer to use public transport or walk (if convenient), vego-curious, spends some nights at boyfriend’s place, would like to improve my cooking skills, very accepting,

Irrelevant fun facts: I speak fluent French, love standup comedy, enjoy skyping friends abroad, and known for being indecisive but working on it :)

My year abroad gave me experience in house sharing (so not a complete amateur). I'm not really looking for a party house but i'd like to feel comfortable having friends around.
I’m super keen to find a good fit and for this experience to work out well for everyone involved. Overall, I’m uber accepting of others an I’m just looking for an easygoing household to be a part of. I would like to start with a commitment for just semester one but if all goes well with my degree and it suits the house that could be extended.

Look forward to meeting you!
Grace xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals