Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Tapping, Padbury, Ocean Reef, Mullaloo, Kinross, Joondalup, Iluka, Heathridge, Currambine, Connolly, Carramar, Burns Beach, Beldon.

Alistair, Male, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy, ah 21 year old uni student. Currently working full time, been on deferral for about a year and a half, sort of get myself into a cruisy stable financial routine, save up all the money from work, then go overseas and blow it on tattoos and fine but culturally different cuisines.

Extremely laid back, bit of a clean freak, bit of a social butterfly but am definitely the sort of dude who prefers to be on his own and travel ‘light”. Mind you, doesn’t mean I’m antisocial, just means I’m antisocial when I want to be. Currently working full time, till I start studies again next feb and I’m basically looking for a sanctuary to call my own with some cruisy, easy going people.

Normally work mon-fri and occasionally a day on the weekend if I’m feeling adventurous and don’t have the nerve to say no to my boss. Weekends I go out with the boys (YTB) have the odd few beverages and find myself fumbling home at an odd hour with a kebab in my hand.

Bit of a nerd as well, BIG BIG movie and tv series buff. Masterpiece movies, shit like goodfellas/godfather, but at the same time massive Star Wars nerd and LOTR fanboi.

Ah yeah that’s basically it, I think. Any more questions hit me up. Thanks :)

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alistair is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alistair in one of these rentals