Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Krystian, Male, 27, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Krystian, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hello potential flatmates!

I need to move on the 5th of January as my housemates are breaking the lease due to job relocation. I work full-time in the CBD as a Software Engineer Monday-Friday 8-16, except Wednesdays when I do home office. I prefer to commute by bicycle, but a short distance to a train station would be a big plus.

I'm not a party-goer, non-smoker, non-drinker and don't listen to loud music, but do chores on time and keep my place clean - expecting the same from you. If you have some dirty dishes in the sink while your reading to this, or you swept the floor three weeks ago last time, please save us both the time as we won't go along, unfortunately :) Thank you! Paying the rent and bills on time goes without saying :)

If you go often to the gym or are into counting calories, then we may be an excellent match! I try to bit a little bit environmental conscious too.

In my free time, I will mostly stay quietly in my room. However, I do appreciate good conversations and a little bit of banter with smart people.

I have my own furniture, no car and no pet. I'm very excited to become a part of a nice house :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Krystian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Krystian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Krystian
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Krystian in one of these rentals