Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kasey, Female, 18, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kasey, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 10th

About me

I'm dependable, trustworthy, a little quirky, and honest (although it might take a little while for me to fully open up to people). I'm a quiet person in general but I'm also friendly and will become more talkative and excitable once I've gotten used to the people I'm around. I'll admit in my personal spaces I can be a small bit messy but otherwise I consider myself to be clean and organised. I'm willing to negotiate and compromise and would rather talk problems out than argue. My hobbies include reading, watching Netflix and anime, and a whole lot of drawing and painting, as well as playing console, computer and tabletop games. Also, and I'm not entirely sure how relevant this is, but i really love Japanese culture and language and so i can read and speak beginner-intermediate Japanese. Well, that pretty much covers it without giving an entire life story, ahaha. Please consider me!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kasey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kasey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Kasey in one of these rentals