Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Werribee South, Point Cook, Newport, Kingsville, Footscray, Altona.

Trish, Female, 54, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Trish, Female, 54

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

An independent woman moving to Melbourne from Ocean Grove to be closer to her work and family.
A primary school teacher, a ukelele player, a traveller, a music enthusiast and pretty good at yoga too.
I enjoy a warm red while watching a movie but a cold corona on a hot day will suffice.
A very social lady, busy weekends filled with family and friends... sometimes a good book at home is better.
An AMAZING COOK, so says my adult daughters. Happy to share a meal amongst my housemates, maybe we can binge watch a tv show after with some cheeky ice cream.
I come with a fur baby, her name is Missy Belle. She is a 2 year old kitty and she will kiss you when you ask... loves/hates a cuddle.

I have furniture, but happy to put in storage if there is no room.

Looking for like minded people in a relaxed and humble environment.

Please feel free to message me on here.
Cheers, Trish.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Trish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trish in one of these rentals