Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Auchenflower.

Bec, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bec, Female, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Young Professional who works full time in the city. During the week if I'm not at work I'm either at footy training, at the gym or with my mates. I'm super easy to get along with, always up for a yarn, cool for hangs on the couch but also respectful of others space and privacy. I'm also clean and tidy and pay bill on time. On the weekends I'm playing footy for UQ. I do like the a cheeky beverage here and there while socialising on the weekends and am a very inclusive person.

I'm looking for others who have their own lives but do enjoy a bit of banter at home or the odd social hang out.

I'm not great at telling you how good I am, but I'm pretty great. If you think I'd be a good addition to your house please hit me up!

B

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals