Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Conrad, Male, 34, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Conrad, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Conrad. 34 years old and work in Financial Markets. I grew up in Sydney but have been living overseas for the past 10 years. My job requires me to travel overseas for between 5 - 10 days every month.

I like to stay fit and go to the gym most days. I'm on the path to vegetarianism (I watched the Docco "cowspiracy" and im a believer!) however a pub steak is still relatively frequent.

As I have recently succumbed to the fact that I'm now an old man I like to keep it relatively chilled in my spare time, however am still susceptible to the odd big night. Always up for a beer or wine and a chat.

I'm super respectful, neat and tidy and am definitely a glass half full kind of person.

I'm looking for a room with an ensuite. Am happy to split bills and any other home related stuff.

If you think you have a place that is suitable then please do send me a message and I will get back to you asap. Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Conrad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Conrad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Conrad
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Conrad in one of these rentals