Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currimundi, Birtinya, Little Mountain, Bells Creek, Caloundra West, Caloundra, Sippy Downs.

Pei, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pei, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Future Housemates! :)

I will be working full time as a pharmacist intern at Maleny in February and will have to relocate to the Sunny Coast from Brisbane, preferably on the last week of January (*urgent, asap*)

Location: Bells Creek, Aura Estate, Birtinya and others. (Prefers modern - new housing estate) Not longer than 30 minutes drive up to Maleny Chemmart.

House: Modern - minimalism. Furnished. Absolutely clean and tidy.

Housemates: Non-smoker, quiet and pleasant, would be even better to have christian like minded housemates and an *ALL FEMALE* shared house/apartment/unit. Preferably sharing a unit with a working adult.

Also, preferably have to be comfortable if friends are coming up from Bne to the sunny coast to visit me for a day or so. :)

Drop me a message if potential accommodation come by.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.