Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy.

Louisa, Female, 22, $1,100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louisa, Female, 22

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$1,100pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello ✨☀️💫

I'm a 22 year old from London UK and I'm over in Melbourne on a working holiday visa. I'm currently holed up in a hostel at the moment and I'm desperate to move out and into a house. I work full time in retail so have a steady pay.

A BIT ABOUT ME:
Recent graduate from Birmingham, studied fashion communication. I'm a very chilled out, social person and I love meeting and making new friends. For the past 3 years I've been apart of shared households and I'm hoping to get the opportunity to find one here. I'm a clean and respectable person and I know what's expected of me in shared houses.

WHAT IM LOOKING FOR:
I'd love to find an awesome group of people to chill and go out with. I'm looking for places in either Fitzroy or Carlton but anything close to CBD would also be perfect. I'd want to pay between 200-300$ a week, bills don't have to be included. Accessible transport is a must because I work in the middle of the city.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Louisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louisa in one of these rentals