Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daciel, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daciel, Male, 28

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Daciel, I'm from Cuba, I'm 28 years old, I'm a permanent resident. I've been in Australia for 4 months. I'm looking for a place to stay, I prefer live with no more than 3 persons, so me and one more would be perfect. I can live with females and males, I don't smoke, don't mind people doing it around me I'm used to since I remember haha, like to have a chat, laugh, go to the beach, gym, pooling, play and watch soccer, Im quiet,like my own space, like to go for a drink any time if I feel like it, usually don't, like to have fun, I'm pretty easy😉I work for a landscaper company part time, after work day is done, I like to desconect, means no work talk😂I just looking for a right place to live and feel myself at home,that's it, happy😄I'm a respectful person, careful, clean and always follow the house rules😊 I'm flexible in my moving day, it can be sooner or later Dec 2nd, totally up to you👍🏽

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daciel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Daciel
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or