Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Malvern East, Malvern, Glen Iris, Chadstone.

Sandy, Jarrod & Joanna, 19-21, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandy, Jarrod & Joanna, 19-21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're three friends looking to start up a share house with at least 1 other person. Ideally in Malvern, Chadstone, or Glen Iris but we're also considering South Yarra and Richmond. The budget we're looking at is around $150 per person pw before bills.

I'll be studying at Deakin uni Burwood next year and working part time. There is also Jarrod who is studying at Monash uni in both Caulfield and Clayton campuses and working part time too. Joanna will be working full time at Zara in Chadstone, so the locations we've picked have been sort of like middle grounds for that. Joanna also has a cat called Lancelot! ♡ he is very clean and easy going!

We are are all pretty chill. We're looking for friendly people who are clean and respectful of common places and personal time. We'd love to hear from you if you think you're the ones for us!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Sandy, Jarrod & Joanna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandy, Jarrod & Joanna in one of these rentals