Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria, Female, 20, $365, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$365pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!
I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Science (Chemistry)/Diploma in Languages (French) at the University of Melbourne. I'm generally a super motivated person and I love to keep busy, but believe that at the end of a long day the best thing to do is cook dinner with a glass of wine in hand (no really, I love to cook!).
I can be a little social, but also appreciate my own time to myself. I think that it's really important to keep shared spaces and common areas clean and tidy. I also have a hard time tolerating smokers.
Ideally, I'd like a roommate who I can get along with nicely and relate to. Someone studying or working as a young professional would be brilliant.
If you like to get to know more about me, let's go for a drink!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Victoria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Victoria
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals