Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Friederica, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Friederica, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody,

My name is Friederica (26 years old).
I am from Germany, whhre I just recently received my Law degree.

I have just arrived in Melbourne a couple of days ago.

I am now looking for a nice and Clean Place to Stay for at least 3 months. If Everything goes well, I could also Imagine staying longer. :)
The Future Place to Stay should be no further from the CBD than 25 min by train.

I am an easy going, Open Minded Person, who loves to Drink Coffee and chat. :) :)
I Love Music, am interested in new people and new cultures and like doing sports.

Besides those activities, I definetly respect, if people need some alone-time. I also sometimes like to just shut the door behind me. :)

So, if you are willing to Open the Doors to a Friendly and Funny German Girl,
Please Contact me. :)

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Friederica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Friederica in one of these rentals