Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Stanmore, Petersham, Lewisham, Annandale.

Alanna
Verified

Early Bird28 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alanna

About me

!!!HAS PETS!!! Please don’t send me info on flats or apartments.

I’ve been living out of home and looking after a 4 bedroom property for the last 5 years. I work full time as a sales rep and usually just have quiet weekends in. I share my life with a beautiful, well behaved border collie (medium/large dog) who is house trained and friendly. She needs some outdoor space however I will be walking her a lot. I’d love to live with people who have similar interests - not party animals but also like to have a good time. I like to cook, stay fit and also enjoy a drink at the end of a busy week. I’m extremely clean and tidy and always clean up after myself. I work a lot, sometimes from home. I have my own fridge if needed in a household. I also have my own bed and furniture which I’d really like to keep.

Move date is flexible and all dependent on whether I find the right place (been looking for months😔) ideally anytime before Christmas.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alanna in one of these rentals on
Loading...