Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Mooloolaba, Moffat Beach, Maroochydore, Buddina, Alexandra Headland.

Jacqueline, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqueline, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 25 year old doctor, moving to the sunshine coast from Alice Springs in January 2018 to work at the new hospital. I will be working full time with a year long contract.
I love hiking, surfing, and generally being outdoors.
I am quite social outside my home, but I also enjoy my own space and am looking to either live on my own or with someone who is interested in renting a larger property with me in a great location.
After a long busy day it would be lovely to have someone to share a meal with and have a chat. At the same time I am very respectful of others space and like to do my own thing!
I require unfurnished, I have enough furniture to furnish a house but happy to sell some of it for the right place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals