Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Sydenham, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Eastlakes, Beaconsfield, Zetland, Saint Peters, Rosebery, Redfern, Mascot, Alexandria.

Darren
Verified

Free to message26 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darren

About me

I'm a clean and responsible person looking to move reasonably close to Mascot
I work in Social Media and normally between 8am-10pm (rotating) although on call 24/7 (Slave to the marketing team) and currently working weekends for a few weeks, but what are weekends without sick days? ๐Ÿ˜…

I've lived in share houses for around 6 years now, and know how to cook and keep the home clean, but absolutely not OCD - rather I just like a tidy home.

Totally happy to have a few friends over for a friendly drink, midweek or weekend, it's wine o'clock somewhere

Happy to team up for a new place, as I have some furniture, move date is flexible.
Carpark not required, happy to consider places outside of the listed, as long as it's aprox 20 mins to central / 30 mins to Mascot

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Darren in one of these rentals on
Loading...