Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cassandra, Female, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassandra, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 16th

About me

Hi potential future housemates!

I have recently moved over from Adelaide to further my training and establish a career in performance. The place I am currently in is a sublet that I was due to be in until the end of Jan, but the lovely girl I am subletting from has unfortunately had to end her overseas adventure early and is returning home, which means I have to find me a new place to call home sooner than I thought.

Currently in a place on Queens Road and absolutely LOVE the location, so if you’ve got a place on Queens Road I’d LOVE to hear from you. Also interested in places in St. Kilda, Middle Park and Albert Park, the closer to the water the better!

I have a 'day job' as most aspiring actors need to do to be able to live a successful adult life and do the whole 'pay my bills' thing. If you're a fan of quality chocolate, I'm your new best friend!

I love to socialise, but also love my downtime, it's not uncommon to find me curled up with a book or a movie.

Love live music, and a casual beer or wine.

At the moment I spend most of my time either at work or at the gym and beach.

Would love to hear from you if you think you've got a room that I'd suit, furnished or unfurnished is fine!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cassandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cassandra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or