Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessie, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessie, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 21yr old female, who has been living on her own since 15. I’m currently couch surfing and trying to find a place to live.

I’m currently on medical leave with Centrelink but I’m getting reassessed and I’m hoping I can start some study at least.

I’m very quiet, kept to my self and introverted. I like to take photos, play video games, listen to music and hang out with my cats. I plan on launching my freelance photography page and focus on my physical and mental health in 2018. I have Aspergers, SPD and social anxiety so I am learning how to deal and cope with my conditions so my life can better. I’d like to be able to work again.

I don’t party, drink or smoke but I’m okay with my housemates doing so as long as it doesn’t get too noisy/rowdy.

My cat Cyrus is desexed and house trained. He is an indoor/outdoor cat prefering outdoors if the weather and time allows it. He is also litter trained. He isn’t big on cuddles being a rescue cat but he is sociable. If room permits I would like to bring my cat Cally who is just like Cyrus but she is fluffy!! I can leave them with my partner but to ease the stress on him I’d prefer they come with me

I’m looking to pay between $150-$180 depending on location, room size and bill included/ separated. Ideally I’d like the room to include utility + internet usage as it’s one less stress for me. I’d prefer a granny flat or a larger room with a ensuite primary because of my cat/s and the fact I’m home so often.
I don’t drive so being located near a bus stop or close to shops/public transport is ideal especially since I like to workout during the week.

I’d prefer to be around the Modbury / Tea Tree Gully area as my partner and I are seperated due to terminal illness and I’d like to be able to reach him if I needed to in an emergency.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.