Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands.

HEBAH AL HALABI, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

HEBAH AL HALABI, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a 22 year old Premed student in university of Melbourne, I also work part time as a tutor for Arabic,

I am always in the library studying, or working with my tutoring students so I will not be home 90% of the time (just to sleep and change and head out the next day)

I may not be able to come for inspections as I am abroad right now, If you could send a video tour over Whatsapp, I would highly appreciate it

I am looking to move in by AUGUST 11th if that would suit you, also i am happy to pay a deposit not long after inspections and getting to know me!

Contact me over whatsapp or imessage as I am out of the country right now so no calls

Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

HEBAH AL HALABI is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with HEBAH AL HALABI in one of these rentals