Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Mo, Male, 20, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mo, Male, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am 20 years of age from England currently on another year out haha, around some places, I am in Australia on a 1 year working holiday visa starting in Melbourne, and will be here for a few months then travelling around the country for some time and hoping to find some new adventures and explore some new cultures through the journey.
A bit about me and my interest: I see myself as a very peaceful, openminded and friendly being, that gets along with anything. Love my football, played in my towns’ academy until u16 before injuries took a toll on my body, not allowing me to purse a professional career, so might join a team here. Also, I am very much into my bookie music, regularly attending gigs in London, ranging from jazz to underground grime and indie shit, also when I have time I love reading my huge set of classic literature books. I have being in university dorms with the weirdest people I had ever encountered and after some time I can say they are my best friends for time. I dont mind teaming up with anyone to get an accommodation, preferable someone that is g.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mo in one of these rentals