Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Potts Point, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Ella, Female, 21, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ella, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I have just accepted a full-time position in Sydney within the finance industry and am looking for a place to live. I have been in share houses in Melbourne for the last couple of years so am fairly acclimatized to how they work. I appreciate a clean space as much as the next person.

I would like to live somewhere I can really call 'home' and get along with my housemate/s. I certainly respect that everyone needs their alone time however also don't mind having a chat over a drink. I am a pretty social person :)

Ideally somewhere close to the CBD as that is where my office is located, and close to public transport. Preferably furnished with a bed and wardrobe as I am not taking anything with me from Melbourne.

In my spare time I usually keep pretty active and am a keen fashion goer (spring racing carnival is my favourite time of the year!). I'm looking forward to starting my next chapter in Sydney!! Feel free to ask anything else you would like to know about me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals