Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane.

Eleanor & Georgia, 22-24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eleanor & Georgia, 22-24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Myself, Ella (24) and my friend Georgia (22), are looking to move into a 3 bedroom house in December/January and are looking for a third person to join our home.
We are both nurses who love living a healthy and active lifestyle, but also enjoy great food and a good looking platter with an occasional wine. We are super friendly and love having a laugh.
We enjoy living in a clean and tidy house, and hope to find someone with similar living standards.
Our ideal home is a cute and spacious Queenslander, with a generous backyard!
As shift workers we would love to live with someone who can be respectful of our changing sleeping times but will also be great company for afternoon nibbles!
If this sounds like a home you’d like to be a part of, we’d love to hear from you and catch up to make sure we all get along!
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Love Ella and Georgia :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Eleanor & Georgia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eleanor & Georgia in one of these rentals