Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Garry, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Garry, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 9th

About me

I'm a 24 year old who current works in Port Pirie as a Disability Employment Officer Full Time helping those with Disabilities find work. I'll coming to Adelaide next year to study Social Work at Uni SA Magill full time while also working causally.

I'm a friendly kinda person who tends to get along well with most. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, the gym, exploring my surroundings and going for trips and capturing the world around me being a enthusiast photographer. I enjoy socialising with others for occasional drinks however mostly like my own space and enjoy relaxing to some Netflix and video games.

I can do a decent job of cooking, I'm a clean and tidy person and always pay my bills on time. I'm looking for a place close to Magill University, has a double or queen bed or room for one due to being tall and undercover parking.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Garry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Garry on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Garry
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Garry in one of these rentals