Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ruby, Female, 30, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Ruby, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 2nd

About me

I'm a transplanted Kiwi that works full time as a property manager. I don't have any friends yet so won't be having any parties any time soon. And I usually just like to keep to myself as my job has me dealing with people more than I'd like to sometimes lol

Im a smoker but outside only and Cigarettes only. I enjoy having a beer while watching the rugby (union), getting out and exploring, Netflix marathons, fishing and camping, and sleeping (which is how I spend at least half my weekend lol). I'm very clean and tidy, will always do my fair share and always pay my rent on time. Sometimes you'll only know I'm home because the kitchen has been cleaned or the floors are a hazard because I've mopped them and don't have one of those yellow caution signs.

I just want somewhere where I can feel comfortable being in my room if I want to be alone but also in the communal areas if I feel like bugging you about how miserable your rugby team is. Respect is a huge thing to me, as long as you give it to me, I'll always give it back to you too. Don't steal my red bull, wash your socks with my pretty dresses or mock my embarrassing impromptu concerts while I'm showering and we'll pretty much get on no matter who you are. Prefer not to live with couples though.

I have a little Himalayan cat called Rocky. He's strictly indoors and lives mostly in my room while I'm at work. He's up to date with all vaccinations, doesn't cause any damage, is completely litter trained and an absolute character. I also have a pet fish and mussel, both are weirdos but I love them anyway.

Any questions after all that, get in touch 🤓

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ruby on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ruby
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals