Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

LARA, Female, 32, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

LARA, Female, 32

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Folks! Here Lara! πŸ™‹πŸ½ I am 32 years old. I'm a spaniard woman. I have been living in Australia for a year, right now I am in Madrid on holidays and I return at the end of November.
I know Melbourne and I'm definitely looking for the north side! (Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton or around) I've been living there for a while and it's where I could be happiest. I'm looking for a rent for medium / long time. Preferably with non Spanish speakers, so as to practrice my English.
about myself: I am currently studying in the mornings and I work in a restaurant in the evenings, so I will not spend much time at home! When I'm at home, I'm calm, studying, listening to music or watching a series of Netflix! On weekends or on free days having a couple of beers with housemates is always welcome!, enjoy a good conversation, or go out on the streets! I am very social, tidy person, easy-going, and respectful with others privacy. I love Yoga, concerts, art and traveling..
if it sounds good to you, and you know any place for me, would love to know the house and my future friends! I arrived in Melbourne at the end of November and could go live in the first week of December. Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

LARA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with LARA in one of these rentals