Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Burwood.

Emily, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a happy, easy going, nature lover who is obsessed with animals!
(no, I don't have any pets yet, unfortunately).
I enjoy watching FRIENDS, listening to 80s music and having a boogie.
I'm a very clean and organised person, and this reflects in how I live. As I'm a creative soul, I do also enjoy decorating a household, so that it all looks homey and beautiful.
I'm very outgoing and love a chat, so would love to live with someone who is also friendly and warm, but still respects my personal space.
It's important that I live with someone trustworthy, clean and easy going :)
I'm happy to live around the Camberwell area, as I will likely be working in an office in Camberwell in 2018, when my current lease ends, however, am open to living up to 15 minutes away from work.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals