Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Frankie & Julia, 25-26, $425, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frankie & Julia, 25-26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$425pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 10th

About us

We are respectful, responsible, and do not like to live in clutter. Julia will be studying at Macquarie University in a Masters program and Frankie will be working full time in a sales and hospitality positions. We are both coming with prepared funds for the year and any type of income will be supplementary.
We are looking for a nice a homely place we can feel comfortable in. because we are coming from Canada, Montreal, we will be needing an apartment fully furnished or extremely close to.
We both love to travel and try new experiences! Julia is extremely creative and runs an invitation business. Frankie is currently a sales representative and educator at Mazda.
We both also love children and have a party animation company on the side!

We would love to hear from you!
Thank you,

Frankie & Julia

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Frankie & Julia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Frankie
Online 7 days ago
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Frankie & Julia in one of these rentals