Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne.

Amir, Male, 39, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amir, Male, 39

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I am a very easy going person lived & travelled many places in past.

I am non-smoker and prefer a vegetarian diet, I like to drink wine socially, listen to music, read books, play sports (TT & Golf), Network with like-minded people, discuss business ideas, in past have met & helped hundreds of startups to form their company, some were successful and few were not meant to an entrepreneur. I believe that cyberspace is the future and someone have to secure it and so I am currently studying cybersecurity at the moment to save individuals and organisations from the bad guys. LOL.

I have recently moved to Melbourne from Sydney and looking for a nice clean and friendly place to live, I would prefer to team up with someone having similar thoughts and ideas for life before we team up it's better we meet for a light coffee chat (on me) and then start to explore places.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amir is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amir in one of these rentals