Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elisha, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisha, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyyyy my names Elisha I am a 31 yr old looking for a place to live :D I am a gamer so honestly spend most of my time gaming, but don't mind getting out of the house now and again for the beach or a cute bar. I love pets so of you have any sort of pet I consider it a definite plus :D I love Rick + Morty, The Simpsons (if you need someone who will give you a stream of constant Simpsons quotes I am your girl), Adventure time... pretty much any cartoons tbh. I loveeee music wayy to many genres to list, mostly EDM but a lot of bands and stuff as well, if you want to share new music with me it would actually make my day. I should probably mention I am awkward and anxious until you get to know me then I am more than happy to hang out for a meal, drink, chats etc.

I do have some specific requirements I need somewhere with NBN preferably FTTP, I stream games on Twitch so I need an upload of at least 5mbps preferably more. This also means I need space to set up my desk and equipment so either a largish bedroom room or a quiet space in the house. I also need air conditioning due to a medical condition, so preferably in room but I am open to options. I am easy on location but these two are a must :)

I don't work due to medical conditions, so I am home most of the day, paying rent/utilities is 100% not a problem so please don't let this put you off, I am happy to discuss further if you are at all concerned :)

My lease time is flexible I'd prefer 6months with option to stay on longer, but I am happy to sign for 12months in the right place.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Elisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elisha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elisha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Elisha in one of these rentals